This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for a Bed and Breakfast around Brede?

Claverton House … find out more

Rye Community Centre

Rye Community Centre near Brede, East Sussex

Conduit Hill
Rye
East Sussex
TN31 7LE
01797 222 850
Import to your address book ...
Rye Country Market
Friday, 22nd September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Stick in the Wheel
Saturday, 23rd September 2017 from 8:00pm
Rye Dance Students
Sunday, 24th September 2017 from 3:00pm
Sarah McQuaid
Tuesday, 26th September 2017 from 8:00pm
Called to Account
Thursday, 28th September 2017 from 6:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 29th September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
The Mountain Firework Company
Friday, 29th September 2017 from 8:00pm
Guitar Workshop
Saturday, 30th September 2017 from 3:00pm
La Boheme Gala Performance
Saturday, 30th September 2017 from 6:30pm
Ari Eisinger
Saturday, 30th September 2017 from 8:00pm
Austentatious
Sunday, 1st October 2017 from 5:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 6th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Martin Wimbush presents 'A Meeting of Minds'
Sunday, 8th October 2017, 6:00pm - midnight
Rye Country Market
Friday, 13th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 20th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 27th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Hallowe'en Party
Saturday, 28th October 2017 from 7:30pm
Rokitmen Halloween Party
Saturday, 28th October 2017 from 7:30pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 3rd November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 10th November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 17th November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 24th November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 1st December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 8th December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 8th December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 15th December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am

Event

What's On in Brede?

  • Winchelsea Cellars Tour

    Thursday 21st September
    Location: Winchelsea

    There will be seven similar tours over the two weeks of the Festival. The tours are led by expert local ... more

  • Let IT Go

    Thursday 21st September
    Location: Rye

    Here is your chance to read the book of the film-to-be. Dame Stephanie Shirley will be introducing her memoir Let ... more

  • A Midsummer Night’s Dream

    Thursday 21st September
    Location: Rye

    A Midsummer Night’s Dream – Bowler Crab Productions Come and dine in the Tudor Room and be transported to another ... more

  • Clueless

    Thursday 21st September
    Location: Rye

    The Festival is celebrating Jane Austen’s 200th anniversary with a clever and funny reworking of Emma, set in 1995 Beverly ... more

  • General Sale

    Friday 22nd September
    Location: Rye

    Viewing Thursday 21st 9.00 – 4.30pm ... more

  • Rye Country Market

    Friday 22nd September @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye

    Rye Country Market will be open every Friday from 10th March - 15th December. We sell Cakes, Savouries, Preserves, Free ... more

  • Beyond the Roadshow

    Friday 22nd September
    Location: Rye

    Andy McConnell celebrates his 40th anniversary in glass with this light-hearted glance back at his career. It covers life as ... more

  • Open Studios

    Friday 22nd September for 2 days
    Location: Rye

    Rye Creative Centre opens its doors for a rare look inside the studios. You can meet the New Road Artists, ... more

  • Spanish Glories of the 16th Century

    Friday 22nd September
    Location: Rye

    TENEBRAE conducted by Nigel Short. Described as “phenomenal”, The Times and “devastatingly beautiful”, Gramophone Magazine, award-winning choir Tenebrae, under the ... more

  • Above Head Height

    Friday 22nd September
    Location: Rye

    James Brown has worked on the NME, founded Loaded, Jack and Leeds, Leeds, Leeds magazines and was Editor-in-Chief of British ... more

Message

Brede Message Board